Welcome to the SPASH Counseling Program

  • Counseling

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  •  

    Click HERE to go to the Career Cruising site

     

  • Contact Us

    SPASH
    Counseling Office
    1201 North Point Drive
    Stevens Point, WI 54481

    Phone (715) 345-5403
    Fax (715) 345-5618
     

    Our Team

    Diane Tetzloff
    Secretary
    dtetzlof@pointschools.net

    School Counselors:

    Jenna Peterson
    Students Last Name A-E
    (715) 345-5617
    jpeterso@pointschools.net

    Valerie Willems
    Instructional Leader
    Students Last Name F-J
    (715) 345-5586
    vwillems@pointschools.net

    Jennifer Ries
    Students Last Name K-M
    (715) 345-5687 
    jries@pointschools.net

    Jenessa Reid
    Students Last Name N-So   
    (715) 345-5583
    jreid@pointschools.net 

    Nick Nugent
    Students Last Name Sp-Z
    (715) 345-5584
    nnugent@pointschools.net

    Kinden Vazquez
    (715)345-5654

    ACP Coordinator/504 Coordinator - Kinden Vazquez will be on maternity leave until November 20, 2019. In the meantime, please contact her sub, Gina Jordan, at 715-345-5654 or gjordan@pointschools.net. Thank you!
    kvazquez@pointschools.net